Delete/Erase “All” Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries
• Press the
button to begin.
• After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say “Phonebook Erase All”.
• The Uconnect™ Phone will ask you to verify that you wish to delete all the entries from the phonebook.
• After confirmation, the phonebook entries will be deleted.
• Note that only the phonebook in the current language is deleted.
• Automatic downloaded phonebook entries cannot be deleted or edited.
See also:
Pinch Protect Override
If a known obstruction (ice, debris, etc.) prevents closing
the sunroof, press the switch forward and hold for two
seconds after the reversal occurs. This allows the sunroof
to move toward the c ...
Traction Control System (TCS)
The Traction Control System (TCS) monitors the amount
of wheel spin of each of the driven wheels. If wheel spin
is detected, brake pressure is applied to the slipping
wheel(s) and engine power i ...
Shallow Standing Water
Although your vehicle is capable of driving through
shallow standing water, consider the following Caution
and Warning before doing so.
CAUTION!
• Always check the depth of the standing water ...
