Delete/Erase “All” Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries
• Press the
button to begin.
• After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say “Phonebook Erase All”.
• The Uconnect™ Phone will ask you to verify that you wish to delete all the entries from the phonebook.
• After confirmation, the phonebook entries will be deleted.
• Note that only the phonebook in the current language is deleted.
• Automatic downloaded phonebook entries cannot be deleted or edited.
See also:
Making A Phone Or Audio Device A Favorite
• Touch the “Settings” soft-key,
• Touch the “Phone/Bluetooth ” soft-key,
• Touch the + soft-key located to the right of the device name,
• The options pop-up will be displayed,
...
Supported MP3 File Formats
The radio will recognize only files with the *.MP3 extension
as MP3 files. Non-MP3 files named with the *.MP3
extension may cause playback problems. The radio is
designed to recognize the file a ...
All-Wheel Drive (AWD) — If Equipped
This vehicle is equipped with an active on-demand
All-Wheel Drive (AWD) system which makes available
optimum traction for a wide variety of road surface and
driving conditions. The system minimi ...
