Reset
• press the
button.
• After the “Ready” prompt, and the following beep, say “Setup”, then “Reset”.
This will delete all phone pairing, phone book entries, and other settings in all language modes. The System will prompt you before resetting to factory settings.
See also:
Turning Confirmation Prompts ON/OFF
Turning confirmation prompts off will stop the system
from confirming your choices (e.g., the Uconnect™
Phone will not repeat a phone number before you dial it).
• Press the button to begin. ...
INFO Button
Pressing the INFO button will cycle the display information
between Artist, Song Title, and Composer (if available).
Also, pressing and holding the INFO button for an
additional three seconds wil ...
Electronic Speed Control – If Equipped
• Do not use in hilly terrain or with heavy loads.
• When using the speed control, if you experience speed
drops greater than 10 mph (16 km/h), disengage until
you can get back to cruising sp ...
