Delete/Erase “All” Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries
• Press the
button to begin.
• After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say “Phonebook Erase All”.
• The Uconnect™ Phone will ask you to verify that you wish to delete all the entries from the phonebook.
• After confirmation, the phonebook entries will be deleted.
• Note that only the phonebook in the current language is deleted.
• Automatic downloaded phonebook entries cannot be deleted or edited.
See also:
Using This Feature
By using iPod cable or external USB device to connect to
USB port:
• The audio device can be played on the vehicle’s sound
system, providing metadata (artist, track title, album,
etc.) info ...
Using HomeLink
To operate, press and release the programmed
HomeLink button. Activation will now occur for the
programmed device (i.e., garage door opener, gate operator,
security system, entry door lock, home ...
Listening To Audio With The Screen Closed
To listen to only audio portion of the channel with the
screen closed:
• Set the audio to the desired source and channel.
• Close the video screen.
• To change the current audio mode, press ...
