Chrysler 300 Owners Manual

See also:

Delete/Erase “All” Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries
• Press the button to begin. • After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say “Phonebook Erase All”. • The Uconnect™ Phone will ask you to verify that you wish to delete a ...

Security
It is advised to erase all channels before you sell or turn in your vehicle. To do this, press and hold the two outside buttons for 20 seconds until the red indicator flashes. Note that all cha ...

To Set A Desired Speed
Turn the Electronic Speed Control ON. When the vehicle has reached the desired speed, press the SET (-) button and release. Release the accelerator and the vehicle will operate at the selected s ...