Delete/Erase “All” Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries
• Press the
button to begin.
• After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say “Phonebook Erase All”.
• The Uconnect™ Phone will ask you to verify that you wish to delete all the entries from the phonebook.
• After confirmation, the phonebook entries will be deleted.
• Note that only the phonebook in the current language is deleted.
• Automatic downloaded phonebook entries cannot be deleted or edited.
See also:
Operation
When the shift lever is in the AutoStick position (below
the DRIVE position), it can be moved from side to side.
This allows the driver to manually select the transmission
gear being used. Moving ...
Edit Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries
NOTE:
• Editing names in the phonebook is recommended
when the vehicle is not in motion.
• Automatic downloaded phonebook entries cannot be
deleted or edited.
• Press the button to
b ...
How To Disengage The Automatic Locking Mode
Unbuckle the combination lap/shoulder belt and allow it
to retract completely to disengage the Automatic Locking
Mode and activate the vehicle sensitive (emergency)
locking mode.
WARNING!
• ...
