Sunroof Fully Closed
Press the switch forward and release to ensure that the sunroof is fully closed.
See also:
Security
It is advised to erase all channels before you sell or turn
in your vehicle.
To do this, press and hold the two outside buttons for
20 seconds until the red indicator flashes. Note that all
cha ...
Connect Or Disconnect Link Between The Uconnect™ Phone And Mobile Phone
Your mobile phone can be paired with many different
electronic devices, but can only be actively “connected”
with one electronic device at a time.
If you would like to connect or disconnect t ...
Delete Uconnect™ Phonebook Entry
NOTE:
Editing phonebook entries is recommended
when the vehicle is not in motion.
• Press the button to begin.
• After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say
“Phonebook Delet ...
