Delete/Erase “All” Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries
• Press the
button to begin.
• After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say “Phonebook Erase All”.
• The Uconnect™ Phone will ask you to verify that you wish to delete all the entries from the phonebook.
• After confirmation, the phonebook entries will be deleted.
• Note that only the phonebook in the current language is deleted.
• Automatic downloaded phonebook entries cannot be deleted or edited.
See also:
Warnings And Cautions
This Owner’s Manual contains WARNINGS against operating
procedures that could result in a collision or
bodily injury. It also contains CAUTIONS against procedures
that could result in damage t ...
Flashers with Sliding Door
When this feature is selected the signal lamps activate
when power or manual sliding doors are in operation,
signaling other drivers that someone may be exiting or
entering the vehicle. To make ...
Voice Command System (Radio) — If Equipped
Refer to “Voice Command” in the Uconnect™ User
Manual located on the DVD for further details. ...
