Delete/Erase “All” Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries

• Press the • After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say button to begin.

• After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say “Phonebook Erase All”.

• The Uconnect™ Phone will ask you to verify that you wish to delete all the entries from the phonebook.

• After confirmation, the phonebook entries will be deleted.

• Note that only the phonebook in the current language is deleted.

• Automatic downloaded phonebook entries cannot be deleted or edited.

    See also:

    Paging
    To learn how to page, refer to “Working with Automated Systems”. Paging works properly except for pagers of certain companies, which time out a little too soon to work properly with the Ucon ...

    Operating Tips
    NOTE: Refer to the chart at the end of this section for suggested control settings for various weather conditions. ...

    Voice Command
    • For best performance, adjust the rearview mirror to provide at least 1⁄2 in (1 cm) gap between the overhead console (if equipped) and the mirror. • Always wait for the beep before spe ...